Eur Hôtel Suite – Chambres – Hébergements à Rome- Suites luxueuses Rome

English EN Italiano IT Deutsch DE Español ES Français FR Русский RU 日本語 JP 中文 CH
 
Hotel Eur Suite Rome
  RESERVATIONS
arrow
 

ACCUEIL

|

VISITE VIDEO

|

CHAMBRES

|

SERVICES

|

SITUATION

|

REUNIONS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
RESERVER UNE CHAMBRE  

 

LIVRE EN LIGNE

 

 
Special Offers - Click Here!  
TYPES DE SUITE

• Accès Internet
• ordinateur portable sécurisé
• Satellite TV
• Balcons ou jardins privés disponibles
• système de clé sécurisée
• contrôle de la température

 
 

VISITE VIDEO

Pour un aperçu plus approfondi de ce qui vous attend cliquez sur notre Visite Vidéo de l'Hôtel Suite Eur Rome.

VISITE VIDEO
 
HOTEL EUR SUITE
 

Hôtel élégant à Rome - Notre hébergement d'affaires 4 étoiles à Rome offre une multitude d'installations modernes et de service clientèle de première classe.

Hôtel hébergement à l'Eur - Notre emplacement dans le quartier des affaires de l' Eur nous place au coeur du monde des affaires de Rome et à proximité des centres d'expositions principaux ainsi que des aéroports.

Réunions & Conférences à Rome - Découvrez nos installations de pointe ici à Rome et voyez ce que les hôtels Blue Globe peuvent faire pour votre image de marque.

 
 
 

Hébergement d'affaires à Rome...

 

Ici à l'Hôtel Suite Eur dans le quartier des affaires, notre hébergement de luxe 4 étoiles à Rome possède 100 chambres stylées et modernes, chacune créée avec le voyageur d'affaire moderne à l'esprit. Notre personnel très qualifié et multilingue ici aux Suite Eur est à votre disposition 24h/24 pour vous assurer un séjour aussi agréable que fructueux. Les clients d'affaires tout comme les vacanciers trouveront nos installations idéales, propres et confortables, des hébergements très bien maintenues à Rome avec tout le s équipements de base fournis.

Standard dans Toutes les Chambres & Suites

Toutes nos chambres ont l'accès internet, la TV satellite et une ligne de téléphone vous permettant de rester en contact avec vos proches. Pour des séjours plus longs, certaines des suites offrent un service de restauration indépendant complet- un coin cuisine élégant – et certaines de nos chambres disposent également de balcons ou jardins privés, disponibles sur demande lors de votre réservation. Pour les familles avec des enfants en bas âge nous offrons un service de babysitting et de blanchisserie.

Toutes les chambres sont sécurisées avec accès par carte et coffre fort de taille d'ordinateur portable. Un contrôle de la température personnalisé vous assure un confort absolu et l'insonorisation assure une intimité et une tranquillité totale à tout moment. Pour découvrir nos suites de luxe élégantes, visitez la Visite Vidéo Eur Suite Rome.

Offres Weekend

Ceux qui ont un itinéraire souple doivent être attentifs à nos offres spéciales weekend disponibles via notre Système de Réservations en Temps Réel. Nous avons des Suites de luxe disponibles pour ceux qui voudraient le top dans la magnifique ville éternelle- assez grandes pour des familles ou des petits groupes pour une occasion spéciale. A l' Eur Suite au sud de Rome nous vous aidons à célébrer dans le style et c e que le mini-bar ne vous fournit pas, le service de chambre vous le procurera.

Types de Suite

Simple
Twin
Double
Triple
Quadruple

 
Hotel Eur Suite Rome - Blue Globe Hotels
Hotel Eur Suite Rome | Via G. Prezzolini, 5, 00144, Rome, Italy
Website designed and maintained by Fisheyes Ltd. | Politique de Confidentialité

Eur Suite Hotel Rome - Rooms - Business Accommodation in Rome - Luxury Suites Rome

English EN Italiano IT Deutsch DE Español ES Français FR Русский RU 日本語 JP 中文 CH
 
Hotel Eur Suite Rome
  RESERVATIONS
arrow
 

HOME  

|

VIDEO

|

ROOMS

|

SERVICES

|

OFFERS

|

LOCATION

|

MEETING & CONFERENCES

|

VIRTUAL TOUR

|

PHOTOS

|

FAQs

|

LINKS

|

CONTACTS

 
BOOK A ROOM  

 

BOOK ONLINE

 

 
Special Offers - Click Here!  
SUITE TYPES

• Wi-Fi Internet Access
• Laptop-sized Safe
• Satellite TV
• Balconies or Private Gardens Available
• Key Card security System
• Climate Control

 
 

VIDEO TOUR

For a more in-depth look at what is awaiting you click on our Rome Hotel Eur Suite Rome Video Tour.

Video Tour
 
HOTEL EUR SUITE
 

Executive Hotel in Rome - Our 4 star business accommodation in Rome offers a wealth of modern facilities and first class customer service to go with them.

Hotel Accommodation in Eur - Our location in the Eur financial district puts you in the heart of Rome’s business world and close to the many exhibition centres as well as both airports.

Meetings & Conferences in Rome - Find out about our state of the art business facilities here in Rome and see what Blue Globe Hotels can do for your corporate image.

 
 
 

Business Accommodation in Rome...

 

Here at the Eur Suite Hotel in the financial district, our luxury 4 star business accommodation in Rome has 100 modern and stylish guest rooms, each designed with the modern business traveller in mind. Our highly trained, multilingual staff here at the Eur Suite are on hand 24 hours a day to make sure your stay with us is pleasurable as well as fruitful. Business clients and holiday-makers alike will find our facilities ideal - clean and comfortable, well maintained accommodations here in Rome with all of your basic facilities provided.

Standard in All Rooms & Suites

All rooms offer internet access, satellite TV and an outside telephone line, allowing you to keep in touch at all times with those back home. For longer term stays, some our luxury suites also offer full self catering facilities - a stylish kitchenette with modern appliances - and some of our accommodations have balconies or private gardens, available upon request when booking. For families with young ones, we offer babysitting services and laundry service too.

All guest rooms are completely secure with key-card access and laptop-sized safe deposit boxes inside. Full personalised climate control ensures absolute comfort and soundproofing ensures total privacy and tranquillity at all times. To view our stylish luxury suites, visit the Eur Suite Rome Video Tour.

Weekend Deals

Those with a flexible itinerary should look out for our special weekend deals, available only through this site’s Real Time Booking Engine. We have luxury suites available for those who’d like to push the boat out here in the magnificent eternal city - large enough for families and small groups on a special occasion. At the Eur Suite in the south of Rome we’ll help you celebrate in style and for whatever our mini-bar doesn’t provide, Room Service will be on hand.

Suite Types

Single
Twin
Double
Triple
Quadruple

 
Hotel Eur Suite Rome - Blue Globe Hotels
Hotel Eur Suite Rome | Via G. Prezzolini, 5, 00144, Rome, Italy
Website designed and maintained by Fisheyes Ltd. | Privacy Policy